حول نا
Shanghai ZhongRui environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd.

شركة Shanghai ZhongRui Environmental Protection Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة طاقة جديدة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة ، والتي تضمنت مجموعة غير كاملة من المعدات للتكسير والغربلة في المناجم ، ونظام إعادة تدوير مياه معالجة الحمأة ، وغيرها من المواد البيئية. منتجات الحماية والموفرة للطاقة.

 

وصلت المنتجات المطورة ذاتيًا إلى مكانة رائدة في الصين ، وتتميز بالكفاءة العالية ، وانخفاض الكربون ، وحماية البيئة ، وعدم التلوث ؛مثل كسارة مخروطية هيدروليكية أحادية الأسطوانة ، كسارة موفرة للطاقة متناهية الصغر ، مكبس مرشح إطار اللوحة الهيدروليكي ، مرشح ضغط الحزام ، إلخ.

 

تسعى المنتجات دائمًا إلى "الكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة" ويتم تطوير مفهوم التصميم.مبدأ التسويق: نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم الخدمة اليقظة.تقديم منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول مستهدفة وفقًا للخصائص الفعلية للمستخدم.

 

تلتزم شركتنا دائمًا باستراتيجية العمل المتمثلة في "توفير تكاليف المؤسسة ، وتطوير الاقتصاد الدائري ومشاركة الحياة منخفضة الكربون" ، وتعزيز الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، وأنواع مختلفة من منتجات توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة المصممة خصيصًا للمؤسسات المحتاجة .نحن شريك مخلص لتطوير الحفاظ على الطاقة.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

About Us
Shanghai ZhongRui environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd.

Shanghai ZhongRui environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd. is a new energy enterprise specialized in R&D, design, manufacture, sales, and service, which engaged incomplete set of equipment for crushing and sieving in mines, sludge treatment water recycling system, and other environmental protection and energy-saving products.

 

Self-developed products have reached the leading position in China, features in high efficiency, low carbon, environmental protection, and no pollution; such as single cylinder hydraulic cone crusher, ultrafine energy saving crusher, hydraulic plate-frame filter press, belt pressure filter, etc.

 

Products always pursue "high efficiency, energy-saving, environmental protection" and the design concept is advanced. Marketing tenet: do our best to give attentive service. Provide cost-effective products and targeted solutions according to the actual characteristics of the user.

 

Our company always adheres to the business strategy of "saving enterprise costs, developing circular economy and sharing low carbon life", promote the domestic and foreign markets, and tailor-made different types of energy-saving and environmental protection products for the enterprises in need. We are a faithful partner for energy conservation development.

Leave a Message
Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham